Current Atmosphere

 

Lorne Stockman

Burning the Gas Bridge Fuel Myth

Oil Change International

lorne@priceofoil.org

 

Jordan B. Yeager, JD

Attorney

Curtin & Heefner LLP

jby@curtinheefner.com

Assessing Patients

 

Erica Jackson

Community Outreach and Communications Specialist

FracTracker Alliance

jackson@fractracker.org

Deb Larson

Medical Outreach Coordinator

SW Pennsylvania Environmental Health Project

dlarson@environmentalhealthproject.org

Safety

Simona L. Perry, PhD

Research Director

c.a.s.e. Consulting Services & Pipeline Safety Coalition

communitypower.slp@gmail.com

Health Impacts of the

Unconventional Gas

Development Industry

Laura Dagley, BSN, RN

Medical Advocacy Coordinator

Physicians for Social Responsibility Pennsylvania

laura@psrphila.org

Role of Healthcare Providers

Peggy Slota, DNP, RN, FAAN

Director, DNP Studies; 

Director, PM-DNP Program

Associate Professor

Georgetown University 

School of Nursing & Health Studies

ms3909@georgetown.edu

Pouné Saberi, MD, MPH

Board President

Physicians for Social Responsibility

poune@psrphila.org

Air Quality

Rachel Filippini

Executive Director

Group Against Smog & Pollution

rachel@gasp-pgh.org

Patrice Tomcik

National Oil & Gas Program Coordinator

Moms Clean Air Force

ptomcik@momscleanairforce.org

Community Impacts and Mobilizing Community

Jan Hendryx

Our Water, Our Air, Our Rights

jhendryxdo@gmail.com